Cycleland Speedway: F200

This page lists all of the Main Event Winners in the F200 Class at Cycleland Speedway. The F200 Class only competed for one season in 2004.
Tyler Reddick (left) poses with Kyle Larson (right) at Silver Dollar Speedway after a race in the covered pavilion at the Fairgrounds.
RankDriver NameWinsFirst WinLast Win
1Tyler Reddick705/01/0409/25/04
2Kenny Allen406/26/0408/28/04
3R.J. Johnson205/22/0406/12/04
4Trevor Tennison207/31/0409/18/04
5Casey McClain208/21/0410/02/04
%d bloggers like this: