Cycleland Speedway: Caged Clone

The Caged Clone Class has raced occasionally at the Cycleland Speedway since 2019. In 2021 they completed their first ever Championship Season that saw Johnny Terry capture the inaugural Title. They are back for another 10 race series now in 2022.

Johnny Terry preparing to head out for another Main Event Win in his Evel Knievel inspired #69T.
PC: Casey Lee
RankDriver NameWinsFirst WinLast Win
1Johnny Terry1009/19/2009/07/21
2Sarah Kavert407/18/2010/09/21
3Mark Burch307/13/1909/14/19
4Austin Weagant208/12/2008/29/20
5Nick Lyons207/17/2104/23/22
6James Pike105/11/1905/11/19
7Drake York106/01/1906/01/19
8Joe Duran108/24/1908/24/19
9Mark Ohlinger104/17/2104/17/21
10Leanne Fowler105/29/2105/29/21
11Ty Olivier105/07/2205/07/22
%d bloggers like this: