Red Bluff Outlaws: 4-Cycle

This page lists all of the documented Main Event Winners in the 4-Cycle Class with the Red Bluff Outlaws between the 1987/1988 and 1988/1989 seasons. There are quite a few races in that time that are missing results, so they are not included in this list.
RankDriver NameWinsFirst WinLast Win
1Jimmy Elledge411/07/8702/20/88
2Ryan Zeck410/08/8811/19/88
3Charley McDonell212/05/8701/09/88
4Jonathan Allard110/24/8710/24/87
%d bloggers like this: